Colorado Elks Association - Benevolent & Protective Order of Elks

  State Elks Assoc.  |  Laradon Hall  |  National Elks  |  ENF  |  Elks Home  |  NSC 


The Officers' Page

The Elks' Lodge year runs from April of one year, to March of the next. All our Officers deserve a big round of applause for all the work they do throughout the year. As in every Lodge, the brunt of the duties fall on the Officers' shoulders. The year passes quickly for them, and they are always ready to pass the responsibility of office on to the new Officer each April. 

Todd Saunders, Exalted Ruler

Our other Officers are:

Janet Kettelsleger ~ Esteemed Leading Knight
Jake Jacobs ~ Esteemed Loyal Knight 
Luke Braby ~ Esteemed Lecturing Knight 
(open) ~ Esquire  / Indoctrination 
(open) ~ Chaplain
Michael Dean ~ Inner Guard 
(open) ~ Tiler
Russ Guerette  ~ Secretary 
Mike Whitt ~ Treasurer 

Our Trustees:
Paul Rosette - Paul Huffman - Gary Case
Darold Winchester - (open)

  Our House Committee:
Paul Rosette - Karen Genrich - Elain Spike
Robert Walker - (open)

Mountain District DDGER
- -


Lodge Info  |  Membership Info   |  Meetings   |  Bingo  |  Dinners  |  Calendar 
Officers  |  Photo Gallery  |  HoopShoot  |  Scholarships  |  Service Awards

Home Page  -  Contact Us  -  Site Map

Copyright Rifle Elks Lodge #2195 -- All rights reserved!!
Location:  501 W. 5th Street  --  Mailing:  P. O. Box 1229
Rifle, Colorado 81650-1229  --  970-625-2195